Events » Thursday #COVIDBREAK with Phil and Chris

Thursday #COVIDBREAK with Phil and Chris

EVERY THURSDAY / Take a #COVIDBREAK to support your mind, body and soul through COVID with practical talk, tips and inspiring live music at 9:30am PT / 12:30pm ET / 5:30pm UK time with Phil Jacobs of Toronto Sound Therapy and Chris Henry of the craftsight wellness community.

What’s the key thing you do to support yourself during COVID?

#COVID #COVIDTIPS #torontosoundtherapy #sound #therapy #rythmicdiet #craftsight #wellness #nutrition #mindfulness #routines #anxiety #rythmicpontential #enablingchoice #curatingwellness #oxygen #breath #peach #nutrition #yoga #meditation #guided #personalpower #intention #furtheringwellnes #curatingwellness #meditation #meditationphoto #meditationphotos #personalgrowth #personaldevelopment #meditationphotography

https://www.craftsight.com/thursday-covidbreak-with-phil-and-chris

  • Location: Online
  • Submitted by: Common Platform Member
  • Event Date: November 26, 2020